NAMETITLEE-mail
Debbie CourtneyPrincipaldcourtney@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Jay TorgesenAssistant Principalhjtorgesen@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Marjorie BibbsAdministrative Assistantmbibbs@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Erica CurryAdministrative Assistantemcurry@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Barry HeadDirector of Alternative Schoolbnhead@edgefield.k12.sc.us
S. Roland Addy6th Grade - Mathsraddy@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Charles Addis8th Grade - Social Studiescraddis@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Heather Arnold6th Grade - OEChbarnold@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Donald Barnhart7th Grade - Sciencedgbarnhart@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Pamela Bates6th Grade - Sciencepjbates@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Bernice BolandCafeteria Managerbbolden@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Jennifer Brown8th Grade - Shadowjmbrown@edgefield.k12.sc.us
L. Deloris BrownCafeterialdbrown@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Kristen Bryan6th Grade - Social Studieskabryan@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Cecilia Bryant7th Grade - ELAcjbryant@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Heidi Bryant7th Grade - ELAhmbryant@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Meredith Burnett7th Grade - Mathmfburnett@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Jennifer Butler7th Grade - Sciencejdbutler@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Christy Caldwell7th Grade - Social Studiescccaldwell@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Venisce ChinnCafeteriavlchinn@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Jill CockrellNursejmcockrell@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Beth CorderOECercorder@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Patsy CorleyAlternative School - Mathpscorley@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Candance CraigChoruscmcraig@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Michelle Daniels6th Grade - Sciencemydaniels@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Sharon DeanAlternative Schoolskdean@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Shannon Densmore8th Grade - Mathssdensmore@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Michelle Deschenes7th Grade - OECmddeschenes@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Angelyn DornBandadorn@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Debbie DurhamAlternative School - ELA/Social Studiesdmdurham@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Barbara EastCustodianbjeast@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Kayla EskewGateway to Technology kneskew@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Carolyn GilchristInstructional Coachcgilchrist@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Debra GlantonCustodiandglanton@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Calvin GrahamCAI Labctgraham@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Julie Hewston8th Grade - Mathjlhewston@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Archie Hill Resource Officerajhill@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Rufus HillaryHead Custodianrhillary@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Gloria Jackson6th Grade - ELAgjackson@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Ruth JacksonCafeteriartjackson@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Evelyn JohnsonCafeteriaejjohnson@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Kevin JonesAlternative Schoolkajones@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Robert Khakee8th Grade - Sciencerakhakee@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Bernita KinardISSbbkinard@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Katherine Langley8th Grade - ELAklangley@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Victor LovePE/Healthvlove@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Evelyn MathisCafeteriaefmathis@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Kelly McIlvriedPE/Healthkjmcilvried@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Darjunarrius MerriweatherCAIrmack@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Patricia Moseley8th Grade - Social Studiespamoseley@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Sarah O'ConnellLibrary Media Specialistsboconnell@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Kimberly OwingsOECkwowings@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Ashley Poole8th Grade - OECabpoole@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Jessica Priest6th Grade - ELAjtpriest@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Laurie Prince8th Grade - ELA/English 1lprince@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Allison Rawls6th Grade - Mathaasawyer@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Jon RushtonAlternative School - OECjcrushton@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Tara RutlandGuidance Counselortwrutland@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Whitney ScottOECwbscott@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Katherine SilmanOECkpsilman@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Oscar Stevens8th Grade - Scienceostevens@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Elissa Theis7th Grade - Mathectheis@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Sarah ThomasAlternative School - Sciencesgthomas@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Shirley Tillman6th Grade - Social Studiesstillman@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Avis TuttleArt Teacherajtuttle@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Debra WilliamsCafeteriadawilliams@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Timothy Williams7th Grade - Social Studiestowilliams@edgefield.k12.sc.us